2024 Profiles

Hipgrave, Keegan
Thanks for supporting the site in 2024!

Warren McGoldrickMichael Fisher
Julian MatosAman Saksena
David MarshNeil Jeffrey
George PapaconstantinosZachary Corbett
Geno FerrerCraig Schweighoffer
Ross CrearJoshua Strange
Joshua WukowicJim Franzmann
Keith SayerJoshua Herbertson
Damian BowdlerMatthew Barrett
Joshua DuncanVissukamma Ratsaphong
Brendan FisherChristopher Green
Paul SampathJarvis Bryant
Dylan ClaytonJon Vengust
Lucas Carter
*** Please note that nothing on this site is copied from SC Gold. All averages, totals, BEs and extrapolations are derived mathematically from the publicly available data. Whilst every effort is made to remain accurate, small variations have and will occur due to rounding and other factors out of my control. ***