2020 Profiles

Hiroti, Mawene
Thanks for supporting the site in 2020!

James Ryan
Anthony Wesley
Warren McGoldrick
Darren Ward
Lorenzo Bolanca
Joshua McMillan
Mark Moller
Paul Polyviou
Patrick Davis
Michael Fisher
Darren Palamara
Robert Sutherland
Scott Howlett
Wilfred Zee
Julian Matos
Ric Saunders
Jarred Portegies
Jake Mann
Simon Blair
Tim Williams
David Marsh
Sean Howarth
Cabe Neve
Warren Pereira

*** Please note that nothing on this site is copied from SC Gold. All averages, totals, BEs and extrapolations are derived mathematically from the publicly available data. Whilst every effort is made to remain accurate, small variations have and will occur due to rounding and other factors out of my control. ***