2024 Profiles

Mahoney, Reed
Thanks for supporting the site in 2024!

Warren McGoldrickMichael Fisher
Julian MatosAman Saksena
David MarshGeorge Papaconstantinos
Zachary CorbettGeno Ferrer
Craig SchweighofferRoss Crear
Joshua StrangeJoshua Wukowic
Jim FranzmannKeith Sayer
Joshua HerbertsonDamian Bowdler
Matthew BarrettJoshua Duncan
Vissukamma Ratsaphong
*** Please note that nothing on this site is copied from SC Gold. All averages, totals, BEs and extrapolations are derived mathematically from the publicly available data. Whilst every effort is made to remain accurate, small variations have and will occur due to rounding and other factors out of my control. ***